The Simplest Casino Roulette Tips Ever

Winning a game of Roulette and exiting the round with a large payout could be quite slim. This is because there’s just really no telling where the ball is going to land on the Roulette wheel. The game of Roulette is solely based on chance, probability, and of course, sheer luck. But maybe reading some tips about Roulette could help increase your chance at any online casino.

It is important to get comfortable with any game first. This is especially the case for casino games since your money will be at stake. Make sure that you make every wager worth the risk. Here are some tips that you should keep in mind before you place wagers in a Roulette game:

Practise before you place bets with real money

If you’re just a beginner, familiarise yourself with the game. You can practise your way around Roulette without risking real money. There are plenty of online casinos where you can play this classic game of Roulette for fun.

Know where to place your bets

Roulette has a layout that tells players where they can only place their bets on. For beginners, it might be a little complicated to know all of them. Get ahold of the basics first. For more chances of winning, try to place your chips on outside bets. This way, you will be able to increase your edge for possible wins. Be familiar with the Roulette payouts as well to get a better hand at increasing the potential amount that you could win.

Here is a chart of Roulette payouts:

Roulette BetsOdds/PaysProbability
Red number1:146.37%
Black number1:146.37%
Even number1:146.37%
Odd number1:146.37%
1 to 181:146.37%
19 to 361:146.37%
1 to 122:131.58%
13 to 242:131.58%
25 to 362:131.58%
Any one number35:12.63%
Two-number combination17:15.26%
Three-number combination11:17.89%
Four-number combination8:110.53%
Six-number combination5:115.79%
0, 00, 1, 2, 3 combination6:113.16%

Know more about Casino Tips here

Minimise your losses

Every player should gamble responsibly. Only bet what you are ready to lose. See to it that you stick to your win goal and loss limit. Discipline yourself to protect your profits. It is understandable that winning could make you think that you will win again in the next, but that is not always the case! Try not to get too excited. Always remember that the casino always has the upper hand than you.

Choose your table wisely

Roulette has three variants. Mainly: American, European and French. You should know that the three all different. The simplest way to lessen your chance of losing is to stay away from American Roulettes. With the extra ‘00’ slot, the casino’s advantage is higher than yours.

Roulette Variants Description
American RouletteHas one ‘0’ and one ‘00’ Has 38 slots you can bet onDominant in USA casinosHouse has the most advantage of 5.26%
European RouletteMost popular variant of RouletteOnly has one ‘0’ Has 37 slots you can bet onHouse has an advantage of only 2.7%
French Roulette The table is set in the French languageOnly has one ‘0’ Has a special rule, that lets players lose only half of their bet if the ball lands on 0 House has the lowest advantage of only 1.3%

Apply Roulette Betting Strategies

To give you an extra hand, you have to play your game smart. There are actually Roulette betting strategies that you should know. Here’s a list of them and their simplest explanation:

Roulette Strategy SystemDescription
La Partage StrategyUsed on European and French Roulettes onlyYou can only use this strategy if you have an even amount of money at stake that can be split into halfYou and the casino wins For high/low, even/odd, or red/black wagers only 
En Prison StrategyUsed on European and French Roulettes onlyYou can only use this strategy if you have an even amount of money at stake that can be split into halfYou can get additional spins and keep what you wagered if your bet wins
The James Bond Roulette Strategy 41د.إ on the zero as an insurance576د.إ on the 19-36 box205د.إ on the 13-18 box
The Fibonacci SystemLow-risk and low-reward systemPlace bets on even money bets like odd/evenFollows a sequence
The Martingale Betting System Each time you place a bet, and you lose, you repeat the same bet but with 2x the moneyThe riskiest strategy 

The outcome of each round of a Roulette game will depend on how you decide to play it. But as fun and as exciting every Roulette game can get, the only way to prove how well the game went is to get away with more than what you have lost. Or at least, exit a game of Roulette with just enough profits.

Latest News

Al-Nassr vs PSG | Cristiano Ronaldo vs Lionel Messi

The biggest event in world football is scheduled to take place later this month as Al Nassr vs PSG is on the cards.

Yggdrasil Collaborate with Reflex to Release Dublin Up DoubleMax

Yggdrasil and Reflex are set to launch Dublin Up DoubleMax, an Irish-style video, as one of their latest releases. The slot game is designed by incorporating Yggdrasil’s proprietary Game Engagement Mechanic (GEM) DoubleMax coupled with unique features like free spins bonus and fairy magic.

NFTs and How It Impacts the Real Money iGaming Industry

NFT and its relevance has created a controversy in the real money online gambling industry. Different people perceive NFTs from various angles. This post discusses the impact NFTs can have on the real money gambling industry.

NetEnt Introduces its Next Cosmic Slot, Space Wars 2 Powerpoint

NetEnt is globally known for delivering casino games that are sure to offer thrilling experiences, and they never disappoint. The game developers have supplied various top-notch spaced-themed slots, including the famous Space Wars and other game variants like roulette and baccarat.

In the media

أبسط نصائح كازينو الروليت على الإطلاق

 الروليت فقط على الصدفة والاحتمالات وبالطبع الحظ المطلق. ولكن ربما تساعد قراءة بعض النصائح حول لعبة الروليت في زيادة فرصتك في أي كازينو على الإنترنت.

من المهم أن تشعر بالراحة مع أي لعبة أولاً. هذا هو الحال بشكل خاص بالنسبة لألعاب الكازينو لأن أموالك ستكون على المحك. تأكد من أنك تجعل كل رهان يستحق المخاطرة. فيما يلي بعض النصائح التي يجب أن تضعها في اعتبارك قبل أن تضع رهانات في لعبة روليت:v

تدرب قبل أن تراهن بأموال حقيقية

إذا كنت مجرد مبتدئ ، فتعرف على اللعبة. يمكنك التدرب على لعبة الروليت دون المخاطرة بأموال حقيقية. هناك الكثير من الكازينوهات على الإنترنت حيث يمكنك لعب لعبة الروليت الكلاسيكية هذه من أجل المتعة.

اعرف أين تضع رهاناتك

تتميز لعبة الروليت بتصميم يخبر اللاعبين بالمكان الذي يمكنهم فيه فقط وضع رهاناتهم عليها. بالنسبة للمبتدئين ، قد يكون الأمر معقدًا بعض الشيء لمعرفة كل منهم. احصل على الأساسيات أولاً. لمزيد من فرص الفوز ، حاول وضع رقائقك على رهانات خارجية. بهذه الطريقة ، ستتمكن من زيادة ميزتك لتحقيق مكاسب محتملة. كن على دراية بمدفوعات الروليت أيضًا للحصول على توزيع أفضل في زيادة المبلغ المحتمل الذي يمكنك الفوز به.

فيما يلي مخطط لمدفوعات لعبة الروليت:

رهانات الروليتالصعاب يدفعاحتمالا
رقم أحمر1:146.37%
رقم أسود1:146.37%
رقم زوجي1:146.37%
عدد فردي1:146.37%
من 1 إلى 181:146.37%
19 إلى 361:146.37%
من 1 إلى 122:131.58%
من 13 إلى 242: 131.58%
25 إلى 361:231.58%
أي رقم واحد35: 12.63%
مزيج من رقمين17: 15.26%
تركيبة من ثلاثة أرقام11: 17.89%
مجموعة من أربعة أرقام8: 110.53%
مجموعة من ستة أرقام5: 115.79%
0 ، 00 ، 1 ، 2 ، 3 تركيبة6: 113.16%

تعرف على المزيد حول نصائح الكازينو هنا

قلل من خسائرك

يجب على كل لاعب أن يقامر بمسؤولية. راهن فقط على ما أنت مستعد لخسارته. تأكد من التمسك بهدف الفوز وحد الخسارة. نظم نفسك لحماية أرباحك. من المفهوم أن الفوز قد يجعلك تعتقد أنك ستفوز مرة أخرى في اليوم التالي ، لكن هذا ليس هو الحال دائمًا! حاول ألا تكون متحمسًا جدًا. تذكر دائمًا أن الكازينو دائمًا ما يكون له اليد العليا منك.

اختر طاولتك بحكمة

للروليت ثلاثة أنواع مختلفة. بشكل أساسي: أمريكي وأوروبي وفرنسي. يجب أن تعلم أن الثلاثة جميعًا مختلفون. إن أبسط طريقة لتقليل فرصتك في الخسارة هي الابتعاد عن لعبة الروليت الأمريكية. مع الفتحة “00” الإضافية ، فإن ميزة الكازينو أعلى منك.

متغيرات الروليتوصف
الروليت الأمريكيةلديه “0” وواحد “00”به 38 فتحة يمكنك المراهنة عليهاالمهيمن في الكازينوهات الأمريكيةالبيت الأكثر فائدة 5.26٪
الروليت الأوروبيةأكثر أنواع الروليت شيوعًالديه “0” واحد فقطلديها 37 فتحة يمكنك المراهنة عليهاميزة المنزل 2.7٪ فقط
الروليت الفرنسيالجدول معد باللغة الفرنسيةلديه “0” واحد فقطلديها قاعدة خاصة تسمح للاعبين بخسارة نصف رهانهم فقط إذا هبطت الكرة على 0البيت لديه أدنى ميزة فقط 1.3٪

تطبيق استراتيجيات الرهان الروليت

لمنحك يدًا إضافية ، عليك أن تلعب لعبتك بذكاء. هناك بالفعل استراتيجيات رهان الروليت يجب أن تعرفها إليك قائمة بها وأبسط تفسير لها:

نظام استراتيجية الروليتوصف
استراتيجية لا بارتيجتستخدم على الروليت الأوروبية والفرنسية فقطلا يمكنك استخدام هذه الإستراتيجية إلا إذا كان لديك مبلغ من المال على المحك يمكن تقسيمه إلى نصفينأنت والكازينو يفوزانللرهانات العالية / المنخفضة ، الزوجية / الفردية ، أو الحمراء / السوداء فقط
En استراتيجية السجنتستخدم على الروليت الأوروبية والفرنسية فقطلا يمكنك استخدام هذه الإستراتيجية إلا إذا كان لديك مبلغ من المال على المحك يمكن تقسيمه إلى نصفينيمكنك الحصول على دورات إضافية والاحتفاظ بما راهنت به إذا فاز رهانك
استراتيجية جيمس بوند للروليت 41 د.إ على الصفر كتأمين576 د.إ على صندوق 19-36205 د.إ في المربع 13-18
نظام فيبوناتشينظام منخفض المخاطر ومنخفض المكافأةضع رهانات على رهانات مالية متساوية مثل الفردي / الزوجييتبع تسلسل
نظام المراهنات مارتينجالفي كل مرة تضع رهانًا وتخسر ، تكرر نفس الرهان ولكن بضعف المالالإستراتيجية الأكثر خطورة

ستعتمد نتيجة كل جولة في لعبة الروليت على الطريقة التي تقرر لعبها بها. ولكن بقدر ما يمكن أن تحصل عليه كل لعبة روليت من متعة وإثارة ، فإن الطريقة الوحيدة لإثبات مدى نجاح اللعبة هي الإفلات بأكثر مما خسرته. أو على الأقل ، اخرج من لعبة الروليت بأرباح كافية.

ﻮﻨﻳزﺎﻜﻟا رﺎﺒﺧأ ﺮﺧآ

استحواذ “آي جي تي” على “آي سوفت بت”

مقابل 160 مليون يورو، استحوذت شركة تزويد ألعاب الكازينو "آي جي تي" على شركة "آي سوفت بت". وسوف يعزز هذا الاستحواذ تشكيلة ألعاب "آي جي تي"، خاصة السلوتس، ويضاعف عددها إلى 225 لعبة.

الـ “أن أف تي” بين الفن والاستثمار المالي

لا تزال الرموز غير القابلة للاستبدال (أن أف تي) موضع جدل كبير بين مؤيد لها ومعارض. فهناك من يعتبرها فناً وهناك من يعتبرها استثماراً مالياً بعيداً عن الفن. ما هي تأثيراتها على البيئة والأسواق المالية وغيرها؟

أحدث إصدارات ألعاب السلوتس

يسعى مزوّدو ألعاب الكازينو دائماً إلى ابتكار ألعاب جديدة ذات ميزات متفرّدة. وتحظى ألعاب السلوتس بالنصيب الأكبر من هذا التجديد. لتبقى على اطلاع على آخر الإصدارات، سنستعرض معاً ثلاثة من أحدث إصدارات المزوّدين المعروفين.

صعود العملات الرقمية في الكازينو اون لاين

أوجب الترابط الكبير بين ألعاب كازينوهات الإنترنت والابتكارات التقنية الحديثة إتاحة استخدام العملات الرقمية في هذه الكازينوهات بدلاً من وسائل الدفع التقليدية. لكن بعض الأسماء الكبيرة من المزوّدين والكازينوهات ما زالت متردّدة في هذا الشأن.

في وسائل الإعلام


Warning: call_user_func() expects parameter 1 to be a valid callback, function 'afftheme_structured_data_review' not found or invalid function name in /var/www/vhosts/libancasino.com/httpdocs/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php on line 305